Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Interventional Spine Medicine -  - Pain Management Specialist

Interventional Spine Medicine

Pain Management located in Barrington, Rye, Plaistow, and Gilford, NH

149 total reviews

Interventional Spine Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Spine Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula P.
Submitted 02/24/20
The doctor is very experienced and knowledgeable. Also very caring and compassionate to the pain I have been experiencing
Tina D.
Submitted 02/24/20
Already submitted statement. Dr. Hacobian and staff are the best.
BONNIE M.
Submitted 02/23/20
Krystle is always a delight, helpful, friendly and caring, I look forward to our appointments.
Camille C.
Submitted 02/22/20
Excellent care and treatment. They make sure your are comfortable and even call the next day to check that you are doing fine.
Trish F.
Submitted 02/22/20
Always have great treatment by a capable and friendly staff!
John K.
Submitted 02/22/20
As always Dr. Hacobian made it possible to walk again, my pain level was 8 but with a 3 I can do more stuff with my wife. She takes the time to explain what your going through and what to expect from the procedures.
Elise L. P.
Submitted 02/21/20
Emily was very helpful and understanding in making my health decisions that I was concerned about.
Marion G.
Submitted 02/21/20
CC was a wonderful and caring Physical Therapist. She was knowledgeable and explained everything going and how to maintain. Of all the PT I have had over the years, and that has been a lot, she was by far the best.
Nancy H.
Submitted 02/14/20
She keeps trying to find a remedy for my chronic neck pain.