Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Interventional Spine Medicine -  - Pain Management Specialist

Interventional Spine Medicine

Pain Management located in Barrington, Rye, Plaistow, and Gilford, NH

4.82/5 Star Rating
241 total reviews

Interventional Spine Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Spine Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Listened to my issues and explained what the procedure would be
Barbara L. C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
She's very personable, very gentle, and obviously very smart! I highly recommend her!!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr. Hacobian provided a clear picture of what a plan would be to help me with my pain. I feel very hopeful that she will be able to help me lead an active life again. Everyone I’ve interacted with there so far has been friendly, caring and very professional. Thank you!
Dan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Thank you!
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Wonderful caring Doctor. Made me feel like I was her one and only patient. Very clear communicator.
Dale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Making a last minute appointment for an epidural greatly appreciated.
Pam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
He is quick and to the point. Gets it done!!
Betty J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Slezak was extremely supportive especially when I agreed some tears. He always listens to me and takes me seriously.
Hailey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
The staff is always friendly, and very responsive. Dr. Slezak is extremely thorough, and he makes sure you understand the steps to each procedure. I’ve never been to a pain clinic before where I have felt as comfortable as I do with this staff and office!
JOSEPH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
DR.HACOBIAN is a dream to work with. She understands your problem and offers solutions that you can consider. She welcomes questions and is quite generous with her time.
Cindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
I met with Dr. Slezak Thursday, March 21 and was very pleased. His professional mannerism and desire to pursue getting more recent images rather than using the older one I had from another location was refreshing. He gave me the option to choose either way, but I agreed with him on updated ones. I trust his judgment and look forward to receiving my injection!
Priscilla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
All my questions were answered.
Lynda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Very informative. He gave me all of the time needed to discuss my needs and concerns. He gave me suggestions for supplements and wrote them down for me! He was a good listener and thoughtful provider.
Chuck S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Hakobian and staff are some of the most caring people. She cares deeply for all of her patients and always listens and always helps.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Very knowledgeable!
Brad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Dr. Hacobian was fantastic and provided a great diagnosis exam. She took the time to listen to all my questions and concerns and address each one.
Roberta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Felt very comfortable from the beginning. Felt like she was really listening to me. Glad I have her on my side
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Slezak is very helpful. He understands the pain your in and works with you.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Very professional and competant.
Rick W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Efficient and thorough. The first and only doctor out of 5 to suggest an alternate diagnosis, and one that seems more logical and favorable.