Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Interventional Spine Medicine -  - Pain Management Specialist

Interventional Spine Medicine

Pain Management located in Barrington, Rye, Plaistow, and Gilford, NH

4.78/5 Star Rating
162 total reviews

Interventional Spine Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Spine Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Hacobian is the best!
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr was great, talked about what we would do first and then if that did not work, next steps. First dr that even offered a second possibility.. no other dr went further. Thank you Dr Slezak!
Torie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
The entire care team was great and helped me deal with my anxiety.
Ellen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. H is a lovely, caring doctor who does her best to help her patients.
Alex P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Very patient and took the time to listen to my issue, and offered reasonable solutions.
Deirdre D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr Hacobian is a very friendly, knowledgeable and compassionate practitioner. She listens and pays close attention to my cares and concerns, explaining exactly what is going on and how she can help. Exemplary in today’s healthcare system. I truly feel blessed to have her to help minimize my pain, and I thank her for being a good person.
Jill R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
So far it has been good. Will see how things progress.
Richard D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. Hacobian always takes the time with you to answer answer any of your questions without rushing you off and does a great job of examining you unlike other doctors.
Timothy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr Slezak listened to my issues and examined me. He is trying a medication for my discomfort for three weeks. I will return in three weeks to review what will be our next steps. He was very understanding and gave me a great deal of time to express my condition. My condition has existed for five years since a heart stent procedure in 2017. To this date there have been no answers as to what is causing my inflammation in my abdomen extending to my upper back which has resulted in a great deal of pressure and discomfort. Dr Slezak was very understanding but made no promises as to answers to what my pain is caused by. He had a couple of possible ideas of what may possibly be causing it but did not promise anything. Tim Tyler Plymouth NH
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Right from the start the process was easy. The staff was very most courteous. Dr Jan the consummate professional listened to my issues. We shall see how the rest of the procedure goes.
Ruth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
I had a back procedure done today by Dr. Hacobian and her surgical staff in the Rye office and they were not only professional and fabulous at their jobs but they were so kind, caring and wonderful. I was very scared and nervous and they did everything in such a kind way to help me calm down. They assured me that everything would be ok every step of the way. Dr. Hacobian could not have been sweeter and so reassuring and by far the only pain management doctor I will ever go too. If you need a pain doc you will not be sorry you went to her and her staff. Truly the best in this entire area.
Harold P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
great!
Sharon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Slezak went above and beyond for me to stop the pain. My Doctor kept giving me the runaround . Thank You
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Informational. Very well explained my issues and possible treatment.
Kathy E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. H is an exceptional human being. Being an exceptional human should be a prerequisite to becoming a physician. Too bad it is the exception and not the rule. Thank you, Dr. H
Alan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
good relaxing
Robin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Hacobian is amazing! Kind and compassionate, she inspires confidence! It was so great that after 30 years of dealing with back pain, I finally felt listened to! Josh V is a fabulous PT - extremely knowledgeable and again, I felt heard! Wish I had moved to NH long ago!! Highly recommend this group!
Joanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
She was very professional and explained everything very well
Laura H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
It was ok. They are very behind. I need an ESI and the earliest available about is a month away. Not a good when you can’t walk and are having lot of pain. Other than that they were all very nice.
Martin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Very professional