Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Interventional Spine Medicine -  - Pain Management Specialist

Interventional Spine Medicine

Pain Management located in Barrington, Rye, Plaistow, and Gilford, NH

105 total reviews

Interventional Spine Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Spine Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ken H.
Submitted 10/30/20
I came to Lindsey Fortin, basically in constant, terrible pain due to lumbar disc degeneration. She focused me on core strength conditioning, and after only a few weeks, the difference is incredible. I went from days of agony after a few hours of working around the house to little pain, many fewer back spasms, and able to manage the pain on my own. While I am not pain free (and may likely never be) I have gone from a daily average of 6-8 to 1-3 - what I consider manageable! I was facing a possible double vertebrae fusion, but now feel I can keep ahead of my pain, thanks to Lindsey. She literally helped me change how I can manage day to day. HIGHLY recommend ISM Physical Therapy!
Aline G.
Submitted 10/26/20
Have seen Dr. Slezak for many treatments and office consultations. I am thoroughly pleased with his easy manner and how he explains in detail the options that are available and offered to me. I would certainly recommend him and his services to anyone.
Adam V.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Hacobian was on time and very thorough. She explained the issue very well and in a way I totally understood.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 10/19/20
Friendly staff and Dr Slezak took the time to answer my questions and fully explained the procedure.
Marcia D.
Submitted 10/17/20
Professional
Ginger R.
Submitted 10/14/20
I had a great experience and the doctor took her time to explain things to me and alerted me as to what meds I had to stop before the procedure
Diane G.
Submitted 09/30/20
office visit to evaluate low back pain
Bryan T.
Submitted 09/29/20
I have been very pleased with the level of care I have received over the last 3+ years at ISM. The entire staff is warm, kind, and caring. Dr. Hacobian and Krystle DiSorbo in particular are at the top of the list when it comes to treatment of pain!
Brenda B.
Submitted 09/22/20
It was great, everyone was wonderful in and out and didn’t have to wait very long
Lesley S.
Submitted 09/21/20
Finally a reason for my neck pain, Dr explained options. Will start this month.
Rick C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Doctor was easy to talk to and very thorough.
Maria G.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Hacobian is amazing! She is extremely thorough and never makes me feel rushed.
John C.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr Hacobian gave me an in depth analysis of my problem and initiated a pathway for treatment to give me relief.
Lynn E.
Submitted 09/02/20
I have been a patient of Lindsay Fortin´s for two separate injuries. I would never go anywhere else. She is extremely knowledgeable, kind and compassionate. On both occasions, she worked with me and I am pain free. I am forever grateful to her!
Debi D.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Slezak is thorough, personable, and explained things we did not know or understand. Everything you want in a new doctor.
GARY B.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr Slezak was great..spent 45 minutes with me understanding what my concerns were and made multiple recommendations regarding my post surgical neck and arm pain. I came away quite satisfied with a path forward.
Susan W.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr is great but I had to wait 45 minutes past my scheduled time to be called In
Susan M.
Submitted 08/18/20
My visit was a consult. I was satisfied with meeting my doctor and talking about procedure that I will have in neer future.
Marie M.
Submitted 08/14/20
What a wonderful place to be and go to doctor hakopian is such a wonderful doctor very pleased with everything she has done for me to help me with the pain and be comfortable thank you again for all you do
Dr. Susan O.
Submitted 08/11/20
The doctor was thorough and listened actively to my history.