Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Interventional Spine Medicine -  - Pain Management Specialist

Interventional Spine Medicine

Pain Management located in Barrington, Rye, Plaistow, and Gilford, NH

51 total reviews

Interventional Spine Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Spine Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ralph L.
Submitted 05/26/20
Attentive to all needs, always goes that extra mile, the best in concern and communication.
Ralph L.
Submitted 05/26/20
Never a better experience, exceeds all expectations when all others fail, true quality of life saver.
Mary Ann G.
Submitted 05/26/20
I always have a positive experience with Krystle. She is a very kind and caring person.
Gail H.
Submitted 05/25/20
Dr. Hacobian was very patient and understanding of the excruciating pain I am experienceing and most fortunately has made an appt. for me to be treated by her this coming week.
Kristine S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Emily has always helped me to manage my pain. We work together and that’s what I’ve been needing.
Dean W.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Hacobian’s advice was helpful to me in understanding the source of my back pain and the options available for dealing with it.
Karen G.
Submitted 05/18/20
I had the Dr’s full attention ! Kindness matters when your in pain.
Sherry B.
Submitted 05/12/20
Krystle is awesome. She is very empathetic to my particular pain and my needs. I am so grateful for her and Interventonal Spine!
Kerri B.
Submitted 04/30/20
I love Dr. Hacobian!! She is wonderful! All the staff at ISM are very caring and understanding of their patients needs!!
Kerri B.
Submitted 04/30/20
Krystle is always wonderful. I have created a friendship with her. She is very empathetic with her patients.
Jack G.
Submitted 04/27/20
Krystle is always caring and professional. Very happy to have her for my patient care.
Rachelle R.
Submitted 04/25/20
I had a steroid shot during Covid 19 on April 24th. The precautions that the staff of 3 nurses and Dr. Hacobian were fantastic!!! They were patient thorough and caring. They made me feel very comfortable and safe.
Bryan T.
Submitted 04/21/20
Thank you, Dr. Hacobian, for your kind assistance and advice via teleconference! I look forward to my visit on May 7th. Thank you to all the staff at ISM - you are the best! -Bryan
Paul L.
Submitted 04/21/20
It was a phone interview an it was well done and all my questions and concerns were addressed and a script was sent to my local pharmacy without a hitch. A date for a follow up with the Doctor was set. While the phone call was an impersonal way to this, a Facetime or ZOOM type would have made not seem so impersonal, that be said it was a Great working with Emily and it saves an hour drive each way, so timewise it is a win win for me, again thanks for the opportunity to be able to comment.
Louis H.
Submitted 04/06/20
Hi, I hope all is well? I personally vote we vote we continue to do this from now on, regardless of the virus! LOL!
Dean T.
Submitted 04/05/20
Everything went well on Mobil appointment and questions were answered which was important.
Marchelle B.
Submitted 03/30/20
The site was so easy to use.
Eric T.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Slezak called me back almost immediately to address my issues. He has been great over the years and continues to be so.
Rosita U.
Submitted 03/28/20
Good experience
Kevin M.
Submitted 03/24/20
i did not have to wait long receptionist was pleasant and helpful everyone who saw me on my last visit were professional and very pleasant