Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Interventional Spine Medicine -  - Pain Management Specialist

Interventional Spine Medicine

Pain Management located in Barrington, Rye, Plaistow, and Gilford, NH

86 total reviews

Interventional Spine Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Spine Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Susan O.
Submitted 08/11/20
The doctor was thorough and listened actively to my history.
Lewis B.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Hacobian took the time to go thru all my issues and to discuss the possible options for treating them. I did not feel hurried and was happy with the course of treatment.
Penny J.
Submitted 07/22/20
Had to wait a bit but doctor was excellent!
Kim B.
Submitted 07/22/20
First visit was great. I really felt like I was heard. We came up with a starter plan but that is fine for now. Looking forward to next visit.
Arhur S.
Submitted 07/22/20
I'm fairly new with Dr. Hacobian. This woman is very bright. I had an epidural with her and never felt it. I feel that I'll have Dr. Hacobian for the long haul.
Wayne G.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr has always been helpful Tells it like it is. THE TRUTH
Ed J.
Submitted 07/22/20
No problems. Free parking if you can find a space.
Aline G.
Submitted 07/13/20
I have been going here for my back problems for a couple of years now. He and his staff are very pleasant people to deal with and helpful. I have been very satisfied with my treatments.
Lorraine R.
Submitted 07/13/20
I was handled very professionally every step of the way. I'm still waiting for the shot to kick in.
Jon R.
Submitted 07/13/20
EMILY IS A WONDERFUL DOCTOR AND NOT ONLY DOES SHE PROVIDE CARE. SHE LISTENS TO YOUR CONCERNS AND YOUR HEALTH PROBLEMS. EMILY ENSURES THAT YOU HAVE THE PROPER CARE AND MEDICAL TREATMENTS THAT ENABLE YOU TO COPE WITH YOUR SYMPTOMS AND CONDITIONS. SHE PROVIDES A TREATMENT PROGRAM SO YOU CAN LIVE A FICTIONAL LIFE. SHE IS EXCEPTIONAL IN REGARDS TO WORKING WITH HER PATIENTS. RESPECTFULLY, JON R.
Harold P.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great visit as usual. Wouldn't go anywhere else for treatment.
Stephen B.
Submitted 07/09/20
Does a very,professional job
Sue S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Slezak and staff are always prompt and professional. He always listens to me and follows up on my issues. I like that he is trained as a cardiologist and anesthesiologist. I feel safe when he is treating me. I highly recommend Dr. Slezak.
Brian R.
Submitted 07/08/20
I have been very happy with my treatment and always am accommodated to a time that works for my schedule and for Krystle; Thank you so Very Much ! Brian F. Rios
Nikki H.
Submitted 07/05/20
I love Dr Slezak...he is attentive, very knowledgeable and is compassionate. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing spinal care.
Richard L.
Submitted 07/01/20
All the medical personnel I dealt with were super. They were detailed oriented and showed their concern. Getting through on their phone system proved to be a problem. I was disconnected one time and waited a long time for a return call.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 06/30/20
The Doctor asked the right question and offered a course of action.
Renee C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr Hacobian is the best doctor by far to treat me for my multiple issues. I have neck, back, and hip problems. I've been seeing her for many years now and I wouldn't have it any other way. She is very knowledgeable, understanding and caring.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/23/20
As always it’s very nice to be able to deal with a positive professional Dr. Understanding and caring about my personal well being is how I feel when seen by or talked with.
Ellen D.
Submitted 06/23/20
I appreciated knowing all my options in address my chronic spinal pain that were presented to me in a clear fashion.