Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Interventional Spine Medicine -  - Pain Management Specialist

Interventional Spine Medicine

Pain Management located in Barrington, Rye, Plaistow, and Gilford, NH

154 total reviews

Interventional Spine Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Spine Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy T.
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr Slezak listened to my issues and examined me. He is trying a medication for my discomfort for three weeks. I will return in three weeks to review what will be our next steps. He was very understanding and gave me a great deal of time to express my condition. My condition has existed for five years since a heart stent procedure in 2017. To this date there have been no answers as to what is causing my inflammation in my abdomen extending to my upper back which has resulted in a great deal of pressure and discomfort. Dr Slezak was very understanding but made no promises as to answers to what my pain is caused by. He had a couple of possible ideas of what may possibly be causing it but did not promise anything. Tim Tyler Plymouth NH
Steven G.
Submitted 08/30/22
Right from the start the process was easy. The staff was very most courteous. Dr Jan the consummate professional listened to my issues. We shall see how the rest of the procedure goes.
Ruth C.
Submitted 08/20/22
I had a back procedure done today by Dr. Hacobian and her surgical staff in the Rye office and they were not only professional and fabulous at their jobs but they were so kind, caring and wonderful. I was very scared and nervous and they did everything in such a kind way to help me calm down. They assured me that everything would be ok every step of the way. Dr. Hacobian could not have been sweeter and so reassuring and by far the only pain management doctor I will ever go too. If you need a pain doc you will not be sorry you went to her and her staff. Truly the best in this entire area.
Harold P.
Submitted 08/15/22
great!
Sharon T.
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Slezak went above and beyond for me to stop the pain. My Doctor kept giving me the runaround . Thank You
David B.
Submitted 06/27/22
Informational. Very well explained my issues and possible treatment.
Kathy E.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. H is an exceptional human being. Being an exceptional human should be a prerequisite to becoming a physician. Too bad it is the exception and not the rule. Thank you, Dr. H
Alan F.
Submitted 06/15/22
good relaxing
Robin A.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Hacobian is amazing! Kind and compassionate, she inspires confidence! It was so great that after 30 years of dealing with back pain, I finally felt listened to! Josh V is a fabulous PT - extremely knowledgeable and again, I felt heard! Wish I had moved to NH long ago!! Highly recommend this group!
Joanne B.
Submitted 05/23/22
She was very professional and explained everything very well
Laura H.
Submitted 05/09/22
It was ok. They are very behind. I need an ESI and the earliest available about is a month away. Not a good when you can’t walk and are having lot of pain. Other than that they were all very nice.
Martin H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very professional
Dayna T.
Submitted 04/27/22
I was very pleased with my visit Dr. Slezak was very clear in my assessment and follow up treatment. Thank you!
Stefanie D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Slezak always listens to my symptoms, makes suggestions ranging from procedures to vitamins, which do n make a difference. He got me scheduled for my procedure in a very reasonable amount of time
Tom B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Fine
Robert S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Review of the procedure that i am going to have and to make sure that it was in line with the recommendation from Dr. Salerni
Phil R.
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent care Dr Hacobian prescribed low dose oral steroids for my back spasms and 3 days later I was pain free
Richard W.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr H gave me hope that we may have a shot at resolving my pain issues.
William P.
Submitted 03/18/22
It was fine
Georgina W.
Submitted 03/13/22
Very pleasant. Asked good questions to understand my need. Offered appropriate solutions.