Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Interventional Spine Medicine -  - Pain Management Specialist

Interventional Spine Medicine

Pain Management located in Barrington, Rye, Plaistow, and Gilford, NH

120 total reviews

Interventional Spine Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Spine Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur S.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Hacobian is top shelf. She can diagnose and treat with ultra-precision. I enjoy working with her for sure.
Linda C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Hacobian was patient and caring. I felt in good hands with my back pain and she listen to me and asked all the right questions to help me
Edward W.
Submitted 06/01/21
From the moment I walked in the door. I was greeted with professionalism and a smile. I would recommend them to any one.
Sandy V.
Submitted 03/14/21
Dr. Hagobian is an amazing and caring doctor. She truly wants the best for her patients. She explains things well too. Thankful for her help.
Charlie D.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Slizak is one of the kindest Doctors I have experienced. He really cares for his patients.
Sue M.
Submitted 12/29/20
He has helped with my neck issue when nothing else seemed to.
Robin B.
Submitted 12/28/20
I cant say enough about this practice. Lisa worked closely with my insurance company to overcome many issues with Botox delivery. Dr Slezak is calm and reassuring. I have had great results with Botox injections
Lester E.
Submitted 12/21/20
Couldn’t have been any better. Thank you
Sherry B.
Submitted 12/19/20
Great
Maureen K.
Submitted 12/07/20
She listened, she carefully reviewed my imaging and records, she came up with a game plan. Very warm personality.
Danijela A.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Slezak has been very knowledgeable about my condition. He suggested we try spinal stimulator and the trial was very successful. Dr. Slezak and his team have been amazing.
Cathy R.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Slezak has helped my pain so much in just the few short months that I have been seeing him. He takes the time to listen, and does his best. I would recommend him to anyone looking to manage their pain without lots of meds with side effects.
Diane F.
Submitted 11/17/20
Thank you so much for a very safe and comfortable visit. Dr. Slezak and everyone was so kind. I will see in December.
Julie B.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr Slezak is very thorough and provides a great treatment plan for my Chronic Pain. I've been going to ISM for 5+ years and wouldn't go anywhere else
Carol M.
Submitted 11/09/20
The caring and professionalism I received from my Doctor was appreciated and I am confident that my needs will be met.
Ken H.
Submitted 10/30/20
I came to Lindsey Fortin, basically in constant, terrible pain due to lumbar disc degeneration. She focused me on core strength conditioning, and after only a few weeks, the difference is incredible. I went from days of agony after a few hours of working around the house to little pain, many fewer back spasms, and able to manage the pain on my own. While I am not pain free (and may likely never be) I have gone from a daily average of 6-8 to 1-3 - what I consider manageable! I was facing a possible double vertebrae fusion, but now feel I can keep ahead of my pain, thanks to Lindsey. She literally helped me change how I can manage day to day. HIGHLY recommend ISM Physical Therapy!
Aline G.
Submitted 10/26/20
Have seen Dr. Slezak for many treatments and office consultations. I am thoroughly pleased with his easy manner and how he explains in detail the options that are available and offered to me. I would certainly recommend him and his services to anyone.
Adam V.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Hacobian was on time and very thorough. She explained the issue very well and in a way I totally understood.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 10/19/20
Friendly staff and Dr Slezak took the time to answer my questions and fully explained the procedure.
Marcia D.
Submitted 10/17/20
Professional