Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Interventional Spine Medicine -  - Pain Management Specialist

Interventional Spine Medicine

Pain Management located in Barrington, Rye, Plaistow, and Gilford, NH

149 total reviews

Interventional Spine Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Spine Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr Hacobian is the best doctor by far to treat me for my multiple issues. I have neck, back, and hip problems. I've been seeing her for many years now and I wouldn't have it any other way. She is very knowledgeable, understanding and caring.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/23/20
As always it’s very nice to be able to deal with a positive professional Dr. Understanding and caring about my personal well being is how I feel when seen by or talked with.
Ellen D.
Submitted 06/23/20
I appreciated knowing all my options in address my chronic spinal pain that were presented to me in a clear fashion.
Joe L.
Submitted 06/22/20
Wonderful care
Inez F.
Submitted 06/15/20
Krystal takes the time to hear how your feeling. She is so sweet. She makes sure your pain is taken care of in the best way possible
Rich M.
Submitted 06/15/20
Emily is very good at what she does. She listens and always has a detailed answer to any questions you have. She is an excellent provider.
Ttrudy T.
Submitted 06/11/20
great people/awesome place
Jodi L.
Submitted 06/10/20
Krystle is always willing to take the time needed to discuss any issues, or just to chat and catch up. Never leave feeling rushed or having questions unanswered.
MEG T.
Submitted 06/10/20
I am extremely pleased with Dr. Hacobian and her many assistants! I was treated with professionalism and compassion. So far the treatment is working! Thank you so much!
Maggie G.
Submitted 06/10/20
Krystal was very helpful. We discussed an ongoing plan of care and addressed my chronic pain treatments. ISP is coordinating with my pcp for a more inclusive and total plan of care. Makes me feel more hopeful.
PAUL T.
Submitted 06/10/20
DR. HACOBIAN IS ALWAYS SO CARING,I TRUST HER JUDGEMENT IN ALL MATTERS RELATING TO MY HEALTH.
Emily G.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Slezak is a great and attentive physician
Terry M.
Submitted 06/09/20
When seeing Krystal I feel confident that I am being heard and my pain management is being administered by the top providers in the industry. I am made to feel comfortable with speaking not only about my pain but also new solutions to my pain management. I know my care and comfort is taken seriously. For this I am grateful.
Shannon P.
Submitted 06/08/20
Krystle is professional, efficient, approachable and caring. Appointments start on time and I never feel rushed through my appointment. She is always helpful in regards to offering and referring outside services and finding a way to make another time or day for an appointment work if something arises on my end or hers. She is fantastic! I would like to also give kudos to Lisa at the reception office in the Barrington office. She always has a smile on her face! She also has gone above and beyond for me on more than one occasion!
Pamela W.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Slezak is always wonderful! Very professional and pulls no punches, tells you the facts and then we figure out how to deal with it. My husband and I have been seeing him quite awhile now and we will continue to see him in the future.
Christine S.
Submitted 06/01/20
I can't say enough about Krystle. She is very warm, kind and professional. I hope she doesn't leave like so many others.
Claude P.
Submitted 06/01/20
Professional, pleasant and efficient
Donald B.
Submitted 06/01/20
Always courteous, efficient and caring; will listen to any new problems or concerns. Also, the medications that are prescribed keep my pain the lowest. Happy to be a patient here!
Ralph L.
Submitted 05/26/20
Attentive to all needs, always goes that extra mile, the best in concern and communication.
Ralph L.
Submitted 05/26/20
Never a better experience, exceeds all expectations when all others fail, true quality of life saver.