Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Interventional Spine Medicine -  - Pain Management Specialist

Interventional Spine Medicine

Pain Management located in Barrington, Rye, Plaistow, and Gilford, NH

51 total reviews

Interventional Spine Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Spine Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura V.
Submitted 03/24/20
Amazing staff, they work with you. They care about your health. Clean offices and all friendly staff. 100% reccomend
Jesus C.
Submitted 03/23/20
Great doctor.
Rita C.
Submitted 03/23/20
Had my first visit last week, had a consultation. Dr. Recommended an MRI. Will revisit next week. Office was very professional and I was happy with the Dr.
Rhonda J.
Submitted 03/23/20
Always a pleasant visit.
Kent R.
Submitted 03/23/20
Everything went pretty much as normal, my problem is getting my next appointment around the same time
Sue S.
Submitted 03/17/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Slezak for several years now. He is a very good pain management doctor. I have seen a few others where I used to live, and Dr. Slezak is the best. Once you see him a few times he will warm up to you. He is very caring and is really dedicated to making you feel better. He does not push procedures on you, but rather discusses your options and asks what you want to do. I have gotten great relief from my treatments at ISM with Dr. Slezak. Unfortunately, I have numerous issues, so we take care of one and then move on to the next. I highly recommend Dr. Slezak.
Ronald P.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Hacobian explained my problems I i am having very well trying shots and sending me to see a surgeon I put alot trust in her
Robert B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Good
Aline G.
Submitted 03/10/20
Arrived for my appt and was seen within 10 minutes. Pleasant staff, nurse and also Krystle was very helpful with ideas for my future treatments. Felt comfortable talking with her about concerns and plans for my future treatments.
Thalia S.
Submitted 03/10/20
I feel everyone is doing their best to help me with a difficult condition. And all are very friendly to meet with.
Ardith S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Slezak is caring, listens, and is thorough.
Robert M.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very happy with the wholistic approach taken by Emily and her empathy toward my health issues, their affect on my lifestyle and the processes involved in treatment
Janice A.
Submitted 03/06/20
My appointment was for a med check. I love the staff at ISM. They make you feel like your the only patient.
Carolann S.
Submitted 03/06/20
While I am still at a very uncomfortable pain level, my pain is better controlled. We talked about increase in dose. We decided to wait till next visit follow up. Krystal was wonderful. Very, very nice. I look forward to seeing her again.
C.Fred W.
Submitted 03/05/20
Have been a patient for many years. Great having the support of a great team with my pain management.
Richard M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Emily is a pleasure to deal with. She always has a smile on her face. She knows her stuff and is always ready to answer every question you have. She is awesome.
Wendy C.
Submitted 03/05/20
I have been to several pain doctors searching for answers to a four year old painful problem. Dr. Slezak took the time to preform several unique screenings I have never had before and which questioned prior conclusions. He has suggested a treatment to address what he feels may be the real issue, and I am hoping we are on the right track.
Bob C.
Submitted 03/03/20
excellent advice and service
Timothy F.
Submitted 03/02/20
I usually see Krystal, this was the first time I saw Emily. Very good communication and listening skills. Made sure I didn’t have any unanswered issues. Would recommend both Krystal and Emily to anyone needing help.
Sandy V.
Submitted 03/01/20
She treats me with respect and kindness. I find my visits with Krystle are also very informative. She is definitely there to help her patients and I am grateful !