Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Interventional Spine Medicine -  - Pain Management Specialist

Interventional Spine Medicine

Pain Management located in Barrington, Rye, Plaistow, and Gilford, NH

150 total reviews

Interventional Spine Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Spine Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon T.
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Slezak went above and beyond for me to stop the pain. My Doctor kept giving me the runaround . Thank You
David B.
Submitted 06/27/22
Informational. Very well explained my issues and possible treatment.
Kathy E.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. H is an exceptional human being. Being an exceptional human should be a prerequisite to becoming a physician. Too bad it is the exception and not the rule. Thank you, Dr. H
Alan F.
Submitted 06/15/22
good relaxing
Robin A.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Hacobian is amazing! Kind and compassionate, she inspires confidence! It was so great that after 30 years of dealing with back pain, I finally felt listened to! Josh V is a fabulous PT - extremely knowledgeable and again, I felt heard! Wish I had moved to NH long ago!! Highly recommend this group!
Joanne B.
Submitted 05/23/22
She was very professional and explained everything very well
Laura H.
Submitted 05/09/22
It was ok. They are very behind. I need an ESI and the earliest available about is a month away. Not a good when you can’t walk and are having lot of pain. Other than that they were all very nice.
Martin H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very professional
Dayna T.
Submitted 04/27/22
I was very pleased with my visit Dr. Slezak was very clear in my assessment and follow up treatment. Thank you!
Stefanie D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Slezak always listens to my symptoms, makes suggestions ranging from procedures to vitamins, which do n make a difference. He got me scheduled for my procedure in a very reasonable amount of time
Tom B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Fine
Robert S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Review of the procedure that i am going to have and to make sure that it was in line with the recommendation from Dr. Salerni
Phil R.
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent care Dr Hacobian prescribed low dose oral steroids for my back spasms and 3 days later I was pain free
Richard W.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr H gave me hope that we may have a shot at resolving my pain issues.
William P.
Submitted 03/18/22
It was fine
Georgina W.
Submitted 03/13/22
Very pleasant. Asked good questions to understand my need. Offered appropriate solutions.
Maureen K.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Hacobian is wonderful, empathetic and resourceful in her efforts to alleviate my nerve and back pain. I feel like she and Kathleen Daly are firmly on my side in this battle to get me back to being able to live an active life.
Charlotte C.
Submitted 03/04/22
My doctor listened to me. He went slowly and gently. I've had great relief from this injection.
Margaret M.
Submitted 02/09/22
All good things to say. But I wish I had been told that this kind of shot was administered upstairs. My other shots—in spine— were in the lower level so I went there. Additional walking involved
Glenn M.
Submitted 01/24/22
It was great to find what is wrong with my back and what I have to do to make it better